Stay current view our

Blog

Make an Appointment

You can email us directly at:  clinic@stillpointfamilyresources.org

OR, you may telephone our counselors directly on their private lines. 

Adam Cross
Serving West Hills
(805) 428-3755
amcross7@aol.com

Alicia Hengehold
Serving South Pasadena
(626) 419-0667
hengehold.alicia@gmail.com

Alma Cornejo
Serving San Marino, Pacoima, West Hills
(818) 429-6491
acornejo@stillpointfamilyresources.org

Shannon Latson
Serving West Hills
(818) 489-1156
slatson125@gmail.com

Dr. Ross Porter
drporter@stillpointfamilyresources.org

Daniel Johnson
Serving Pasadena
(626) 240-8220
magisterdgj@gmail.com

David Shaffer
Serving Thousand Oaks, West Hills
(805) 341-3144

Joe Sikorra
Serving Thousand Oaks, West Hills
(310) 480-3255
joesikorra@gmail.com

Mayra Ornelas
Serving West Hills
(818) 743-9456
mayra.ornelas.26@gmail.com

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter

VirtueYOU

Learn more about what sets us apart

Make an Appointment

Speak with one of our counselors